Gladwin County Historical Society
GCHS Events
Family Forum
Obituaries
Publications and gifts
Beaverton Chapter
Local Family Links
City of Gladwin link
City of Beaverton link
Recent Event Photos
Return to HOME page
 Gladwin County Historical Events Schedule 2020
Saturday, May 8, 2021      Spring Work Day (Tentative)
  GCHS Village  
Saturday, May 15, 2021      Opening Day at the Village
  10:00 - 4:00 P.M. - GCHS Grounds & Museum  
Sunday, June 20, 2021      Log Cabin Day
  1:00 - 4:00 P.M. - GCHS Grounds 
Saturday & Sunday, July 10-11, 2021      Festival Days
  10:00 - 4:00 P.M. - GCHS Grounds & Museum  
Saturday, October 16, 2021      Founder's Day
  10:00 - 4:00 P.M. - GCHS Grounds & Museum 
 
 GCHS Meetings 2020
Thursday, January 7, 2021      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, February 4, 2021      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, March 4, 2021      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, April 1, 2021      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, May 6, 2021      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, June 3, 2021      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, July 1, 2021      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, August 5, 2021      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, September 2, 2021      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, October 7, 2021      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, November 4, 2021      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, December 2, 2021      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
 
If you have pictures to share, please email us: GCHS-Museum@outlook.com