Gladwin County Historical Society
GCHS Events
Family Forum
Obituaries
Publications and gifts
Beaverton Chapter
Local Family Links
City of Gladwin link
City of Beaverton link
Recent Event Photos
Return to HOME page
 Gladwin County Historical Events Schedule 2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020      Spring Work Day (Tentative)
  GCHS Village  
Saturday, May 9, 2020      Opening Day at the Village
  10:00 - 4:00 P.M. - GCHS Grounds & Museum  
Sunday, June 21, 2020      Log Cabin Day
  1:00 - 4:00 P.M. - GCHS Grounds 
Saturday & Sunday, July 11-12, 2020      Festival Days
  10:00 - 4:00 P.M. - GCHS Grounds & Museum  
Saturday, October 10, 2020      Founder's Day
  10:00 - 4:00 P.M. - GCHS Grounds & Museum 
 
 GCHS Meetings 2020
Thursday, January 6, 2020      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, February 4, 2020      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, March 5, 2020      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, April 2, 2020      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, May 7, 2020      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, June 4, 2020      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, July 2, 2020      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, August 6, 2020      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, September 3, 2020      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, October 1, 2020      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, November 5, 2020      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
Thursday, December 3, 2020      4:30 P.M. - Downtown Museum - Gladwin 
 
If you have pictures to share, please email us: GCHS-Museum@outlook.com